

List of admitted trucks:

1	2	3	11	18	23	24	33	38	44	64	81
---	---	---	----	----	----	----	----	----	----	----	----

Peter OORD FIA Steward (Chairperson) Valerio BRIZZOLARI FIA Steward

## Zoltán BOGNÁR ASN Steward

08:31

Time

Copy to:	The Competitors The FIA ETRC Race Director The Clerk of the Course The Technical Delegate The Secretary of the Competition The Press Delegate The Timekeepers The Official Notice Board The Promoter Office